Contact Us

We’re open 7 days a week!

The Mains of Drum Garden Centre is a family owned and run Garden Centre set in beautiful landscaped grounds on the A93 between Peterculter and Banchory just beside the village of Drumoak. Since opening in 2009 we have now become a superior shopping destination on Royal Deeside for not only beautiful plants and all things for the garden, but have also created an award winning Giftware department and Restaurant too.

The Garden Centre

Monday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Our Address
Mains of Drum Garden Centre
Drumoak, Banchory
Aberdeenshire
AB31 5AN

Tel. 01330811000

The Restaurant

Monday – Sunday, 9:00am – 4:15pm

Breakfast: 9:00am – 11:00am
Light Lunch: 11:30am – 3:00pm
Lunch: 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Tea / Coffee & Cake: 9:00am – 3:30pm
Afternoon Tea: 1:30pm – 3:00pm
*Please let us know before arrival if you are booking a table for afternoon tea.

At the moment we are only accepting pre-booked tables.

Festive Opening Hours

Monday 21st December – 9am– 5pm

Tuesday 22nd December – 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 23rd December – 9am – 5pm

Thursday 24th December – 9am -5pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – 9am – 5pm

Monday 28th December – 9am – 5pm

Tuesday 29th December – 9am – 5pm

Wednesday 30th December –  9am – 5pm

Thursday 31st December – 9am – 5pm

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Closed

Sunday 3rd January – 9am – 5pm

Contact Us…

Please enter your name
Please enter your email
Please enter a message